Points of Contact

Points of Contact for the Maritime Administration

Ms. Yvette M. Fields, Director

Maritime Administration

Office of Deepwater Ports and Offshore Activities

1200 New Jersey Avenue SE, W21-309 (MAR-530)

Washington, DC 20590

Telephone: 202- 366-0926

E-Mail: Yvette.Fields@dot.gov

Fax: 202-366-5123

 

 

Mr. Linden Houston

Maritime Administration

Office of Deepwater Ports and Offshore Activities

1200 New Jersey Avenue SE, W21-233 (MAR-530)

Washington, DC 20590

Telephone: 202-366-4839

E-Mail: Linden.Houston@dot.gov

Fax: 202-366-6988

 

 

Mr. Wade Morefield

Maritime Administration

Office of Deepwater Ports and Offshore Activities

1200 New Jersey Avenue SE, W21-205 (MAR-530)

Washington, DC 20590

Telephone: 202-366-7026

E-Mail: Wade.Morefield@dot.gov

Fax: 202-366-6988

Points of Contact for Coordinate Government Agencies

Department of Commerce: Economic Development Administration

Frank Monteferrante, Ph.D.
U.S. Department of Commerce, Economic Adjustment Division
Economic Development Administration
1401 Constitution Avenue NW, Room 7009
Washington, DC 20230
Telephone:        202-482-4208
E-mail:              FMonteferrante@eda.doc.gov

Department of Labor: Employment and Training Administration

Michael Gilroy, National BRAC Response Coordinator
Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration
200 Constitution Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20210
Telephone:        202-693-3592
E-mail:              Gilroy.Michael@dol.gov

General Services Administration

Ralph Conner, Director of Real Property
U.S. General Services Administration
Office of Property Disposal
1800 F Street NW
Washington, DC 20405
Telephone:        202-501-0084
E-mail:              Ralph.Conner@gsa.gov

Office of Economic Adjustment

David F. Witschi, P.E., Associate Director
Office of Economic Adjustment
Office of the Secretary of Defense
400 Army-Navy Drive, Suite 200
Arlington, VA 22202-4704
Phone:              703-604-5165
Fax:                  703-604-5843
E-mail:              David.Witschi@wso.whs.mil