List of Purchase Credit Card Cardholders Within the Maritime Administration

Last Updated: May 28, 2014

Headquarters

Rashard Tucker Erica Williams
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
Office of Acquisition Office of Acquisition
1200 New Jersey Ave., S.E. 1200 New Jersey Ave., S.E.
Washingotn, DC  20590 Washingotn, DC  20590
202-366-0096 202-366-2803
rashard.tucker@dot.gov erica.williams@dot.gov
   
Katina Barham Judy Bowers
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
Office of Acquistion Office of Acquisition
1200 New Jersey Ave., S.E. 1200 New Jersey Ave., S.E.
Washington, DC  20590 Washington, DC  20590
202-366-2006 202-366-1913
katina.barham@dot.gov judy.bowers@dot.gov 
   
Marcus Moses Rachel Kizito
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
Office of Acquisition Office of Management & Admin. Services
1200 New Jersey Ave., S.E. 1200 New Jersey Ave., S.E.
Washington, DC  20590 Washington, DC  20590
202-366-4118 202-366-5062
marcus.moses@dot.gov rachel.kizito@dot.gov
   
Janice Marshall Alfredia Rich-Murphy
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
Administrative Services Office of Acquisition
1200 New Jersey Ave., S.E. 1200 New Jersey Ave., S.E.
Washington, DC  20590 Washington, DC  20590
202-366-1744 202-366-4020
janice.marshall@dot.gov alfredia.rich-murphy@dot.gov
   
Nasrollah Sekandari John Wiegand
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
Human Resources Div. Of Ship Maintenance Repair
1200 New Jersey Ave., S.E. 1200 New Jersey Ave., S.E.
Washington, DC  20590 Washington, DC  20590
202-366-9613 202-366-2627
nasrollah.seckandari@dot.gov john.wiegand@dot.gov 
   
Sharon Lewis Barbara Jackson
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
Office of Ship Operations Office of Management & Admin. Services
1200 New Jersey Ave., S.E. 1200 New Jersey Ave., S.E.
Washington, DC  20590 Washington, DC  20590
202-366-3865 202-366-0615
sharon.lewis@dot.gov barbara.jackson@dot.gov
   
Nicole Price Scott Ousky
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
Administrative  Fire School
1200 New Jersey Ave., S.E. 2600 Eber Road
Washington, DC  20590 Swanton, OH  43558
202-366-2632 419-867-2763
nicole.price@dot.gov scott.ousky@dot.gov
   
Michael J. Romstadt Louis Effa
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
Fire School Office of Chief Information Officer
2600 Eber Road 1200 New Jersey Ave., S.E.
Swanton, OH  43558 Washington, DC  20590
419-259-6362 202-366-9727
michael.romstadt@dot.gov louis.effa@dot.gov
   
Thelma Goldring Matthew Butram
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
Office of Chief Counsel Division of Sealift Operation
1200 New Jersey Ave., S.E. 1200 New Jersey Ave., S.E.
Washington, DC  20590 Washington, DC  20590
202-366-5186 202-366-1976
thelma.goldring@dot.gov matthew.butram@dot.gov
   
Kim Anderson Lori Schroeder
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
Office of Congressional & Public Affairs Fire School
1200 New Jersey Ave., S.E. 2600 Eber Road
Washington, DC  20590 Swanton, OH  43558
202-366-9407 419-259-6362
kim.r.anderson@dot.gov lori.schroeder@dot.gov

 

South Atlantic Region

 

Louis Martucci Myra Johnson
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
One Bowling Green, Rm 418 7737 Hampton Blvd., Bldg 19, Suite 300
New York, NY  10004-1455 Norfolk, VA  23505
212-668-3338 757-322-5827
louis.martucci@dot.gov myra.johnson@dot.gov
   
Sandra Lauriano Monique Leake
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
James River Reserve Fleet 7737 Hampton Blvd., Bldg 19, Suite 300
2606 Harrison Rd Norfolk, VA  23505-1204
Fort Eustis, VA  23604 757-322-5820
757-887-3233x30 monique.leake@dot.gov 
sandra.lauriano@dot.gov  
   
Jeffrey Brown Jay Walker
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
101 Academy Dr. 7737 Hampton Blvd., Bldg 19, Suite 300
Buzzard Bay, MA  02532 Norfolk, VA  23505-1204
757-694-5505 757-322-585838
jeffrey.brown@dot.gov jay.walker@dot.gov
   
Donna Beckum Craig Murray
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
7737 Hampton Blvd Bldg 19, Suite 300 7737 Hampton Blvd Bldg 19, Suite 300
Norfolk, VA  23505 Norfolk, VA  23505
757-322-5828 757-322-3145
donna.beckum@dot.gov craig.murray@dot.gov
   
Matthew O'Donnell Leon Suty
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
101 Academy Drive One Bowling Green, Room 418
Buzzard's Bay, MA  02532 New York, NY  10004
508-830-5000x6436 212-668-3338
matthew.o'donnell@dot.gov leon.suty@dot.gov
   
Arthur Kreider Monica Barnes
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
Division of Atlantic Operations James River Reserve Fleet
7737 Hampton Blvd., Bldg 19, Suite 300 2606 Harrison Rd
Norfolk, Va  23505 Fort Eustis, VA  23604
757-322-5833 757-887-3233x26
arthur.kreider@dot.gov monica.barnes@dot.gov

 

Central Region

Sharon Duhron Minnie Thompson
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Aministration
2600 Amoco Rd 500 Poydras Street, Room 1223
Beaumont, TX  77705 New Orleans, LA  70130
409-722-3433 504-589-2000
sharon.duhron@dot.gov minnie.thompson@dot.gov
   
Allen Williams Stewart Brooks
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
Beaumont Reserve Fleet 500 Poydras Street 
P.O. Box 6355 Room 1223
Beaumont, TX  77725 New Orleans, LA  70130
409-722-3433 504-589-2000
allen.williams@dot.gov stewart.brooks@dot.gov
   
Carla Brown Lisa J. McClain
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
Ship Operations, Room 107 Beaumont Reserve Fleet
2875 Jimmy Johnson Blvd. 2600 Amoco Road
Port Arthur, TX  77640-2017 Beaumont, TX  7705
409-833-9696 409-722-3433
carla.brown@dot.gov lisa.mcclain@dot.gov

 

Western Region

John Quach Sharon Jensen
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
Contract Office, Suite 1800 Suisun Bay Reserve Fleet
201 Mission Street 2595 Lake Herman Road
San Francisco, CA  94105-1905 San Francisco, CA  94105-1905
415-744-2582 415-744-2580
john.quach@dot.gov sharon.jensen@dot.gov
   
Timothy C. Cogan Michael T. Streblow
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
20l Mission Street, Suite 1800 1651 Viking Street Bldg. 168
San Francisco, CA  94105-1905 Alameda, CA  94501
415-744-2585 415-744-2566
tim.cogan@dot.gov michael.streblow@dot.gov 
   
Sherri R. Brewer James Sundfors
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
1651 Viking Street Bldg. 168 201 Mission Street, Suite 1800
Alameda, CA  94501 San Francisco, CA  94105
415-744-3125 415-744-2563
sherri.brewer@dot.gov jim.sundfors@dot.gov
   
Mr. Harry Legendre Donna Gregory
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
Suisun Bay Reserve Fleet 2595 Lake Herman Rd PO Box 318
P O Box 318 Benicia, CA  94510
Benicia, CA  94510 707-745-6214
707-745-0487 donna.gregory@dot.gov
harry.lengendre@dot.gov  
 

 

U.S. Merchant Marine Academy

Robert Ditroia John Desola
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
USMMA  USMMA Maintenance & Repair
300 Steamboat Road 300 Steamboat Road
Kings Point, NY  11024 Kings Point, NY  11024
516-726-5735 516-726-5906
ditroiar@usmma.edu desolaj@usmma.edu 
   
Peter Hololob Douglas Pader
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
USMMA USMMA Furuseth Hall
300 Steamboat Road 300 Steamboat Road
Kings Point, NY  11042 Kings Point, NY  11024
516-726-5597 516-726-5840
hololobp@usmma.edu paderd@usmma.edu
   
Vivian Baierwalter Joseph Abbamonte
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
USMMA Furuseth Hall USMMA Furuseth Hall
300 Steamboat Road 300 Steamboat Road
Kings Point, NY  11024 Kings Point, NY  11024
516-726-6180 516-726-5893
baierwalterv@usmma.edu  abbamontej@usmma.edu
   
John McCormick William Pisana
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
USMMA  USMMA DPW Building
300 Steamboat Road 300 Steamboat Road
Kings Point, NY  11024 Kings Point, NY  11024
516-726-5901 516-726-5905
mccormickj@usmma.edu pisanaw@usmma.edu
   
Geoff Boger Deborah Porter
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
USMMA USMMA Furuseth Hall, Room 212
300 Steamboat Road 300 Steamboat Road
Kings Point, NY  11024 Kings Point, NY  11024
516-726-5636 516-726-6137
boger2@usmma.edu porterd@usmma.edu 
   
Frank Decarlo Laura Cody
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
USMMA Maintenance & Repair USMMA Bland Memorial Library
300 Steamboat Road 300 Steamboat Road
Kings Point, NY  11024 Kings Point, NY  11024
516-726-5902 516-726-5603
decarlof@usmma.edu  laura.cody@usmma.edu
   
Richard Cain Carmen Feliz
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
USMMA Yocum Sailing Center, Water Acti USMMA 
300 Steamboat Road 300 Steamboat Road
Kings Point, NY  11024 Kings Point, NY  11024-1699
516-726-6040 516-726-6149
cainr@usmma.edu felizc@usmma.edu 
   
Jeannie Gilenna Michael Melcer
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
USMMA  USMMA 
300 Steamboat Road 300 Steamboat Road
Kings Point, NY  11024 Kings Point, NY  11024
516-726-6183 516-726-5763
gilennaj@usmma.edu  melcerm@usmma.edu 
   
Mark Hogan Max Diah
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
USMMA Math & Science, Fulton Hall USMMA Furuseth Hall Room 212
300 Steamboat Road 300 Steamboat Road
Kings Point, NY  11024 Kings Point, NY  11024
516-726-5779 516-773-6152
hoganm@usmma.edu  diahm@usmma.edu
   
Ian Jones Fredrick Sager
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
USMMA USMMS
300 Steamboat Road 300 Steamboat Road
Kings Point, NY  11024 Kings Point, NY  11024
516-726-6150 516-726-5955
jonesi@usmma.edu sagerf@usmma.edu
   
Brian Ackerman Richard Crook
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
USMMA  USMMA
300 Steamboat Road 300 Steamboat Road
Kings Point, NY  11024 Kings Point, NY  11024
516-726-5738 516-726-5753
ackermanb@usmma.edu crookr@usmma.edu
   
Edward Kaja Annmarie Girani
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
USMMA USMMA
300 Steamboat Road 300 Steamboat Road
Kings Point, NY  11024 Kings Point, NY  11024
516-726-5903 516-726-5872
kajae@usmma.edu girania@usmma.edu
   
Marilyn Hetsel William Fell
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
USMMA Samuels Hall USMMA
300 Steamboat Road 300 Steamboat Road
Kings Point, NY  11024 Kings Point, NY  11024
516-726-5808 516-726-5590
hetselm@usmma.edu fellw@usmma.edu
   
Angela Burroughs Mitchell Glazer
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
USMMA USMMA
300 Steamboat Road 300 Steamboat Road
Kings Point, NY  11024 Kings Point, NY  11024
516-726-5285 516-726-5671
burroughsa@usmma.edu glazerm@usmma.edu
   
John Pulsinelli Kathy Pilosi
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
USMMA USMMA
300 Steamboat Road 300 Steamboat Road
Kings Point, NY  11024 Kings Point, NY  11024
516-726-5652 516-726-5837
pulsinellij@usmma.edu pilosik@usmma.edu